Spaghetti Pie

My first main meal made on Tuesday!

Let me tell you something about myself.

I absolutely HATE Bell Peppers. All my life, I’ve wanted to love them. They look so good, especially mixed in with recipes.

But I abhor the smell and taste of all of them.

So unfortunately I hated this meal and actually ate something else that night. But my family ate and loved this recipe, saying that it was delicious!

They proceeded to eat it for the next 3 days straight for both Lunch and Dinner! It was very flattering.

… And the title lies. It’s actually a casserole.

2 thoughts on “Spaghetti Pie

    1. Arohk Post author

      I know! I’ve tried to force myself to like them on several occasions.

      Thank you for the compliment! Cheers indeed!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

